test%20pastor%20en%20nuves_edited.png
3d-white-glossy-commercial-jet-airplane-

Where Will Prophet Ed Be?

Have you ever wanted to check where Prophet Ed will be on a certain date or Sunday service?

This page will be constantly updated so you can see which services he will be at. 

Please wait for this to be updated, before contacting the Administration Office with any inquiries.

Make sure to register for the services on the "Events" Tab. 

APRIL 2022

Friday April 22 2022

Prophet Ed will be in New York for the Prophetic Release Service.

Sunday April 24 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Texas for the Sunday Service of Solution & Power.

Friday- Saturday April 29th-30th 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Charlotte, NC for the Coast to Coast Power Crusade.

MAY 2022

Sunday May 1 2022

Prophet Ed will be in New York for the Honey & Favor Recovery Service

Friday May 6 2022

Prophet Ed will be in New York for the Prophetic Release Service.

Sunday May 8 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Texas for the Queen Esther Oil of Favor Sunday Service.

Wednesday May 11 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Texas for the Wednesday Holy Spirit Power Service.

Wednesday May 13 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Atlanta, GA for the Coast to Coast Power Crusade.

Sunday May 15 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Texas for the Sunday Service of Solution & Power.

Friday-Sunday May 20-22 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Texas for the Weekend of Freedom 3 Day Conference.

Wednesday May 25 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Texas for the Wednesday Holy Spirit Power Service.

Sunday May 29 2022

Prophet Ed will be in Texas for the Sunday Service of Solution & Power.